Sun
May
26
01:00 PM
Elmwood Giants
St Boniface Legionaires
Sun
May
26
01:00 PM
Altona Bisons
Carillon Sultans
Sun
May
26
01:00 PM
St James As
Winnipeg South Wolves
Sun
May
26
01:00 PM
Interlake Blue Jays
Pembina Valley Orioles
Sun
May
26
04:00 PM
Interlake Blue Jays
Pembina Valley Orioles
Sun
May
26
04:00 PM
St James As
Winnipeg South Wolves
Sun
May
26
04:00 PM
Altona Bisons
Carillon Sultans
Sun
May
26
04:00 PM
Elmwood Giants
St Boniface Legionaires
Wed
May
29
07:00 PM
St Boniface Legionaires
Pembina Valley Orioles
Wed
May
29
07:00 PM
Carillon Sultans
St James As
Sat
May
11
01:00 PM
Pembina Valley Orioles
Carillon Sultans
1
4
Sat
May
11
04:00 PM
Pembina Valley Orioles
Interlake Blue Jays
11
15
Sat
May
11
04:00 PM
Carillon Sultans
Altona Bisons
12
0
Sat
May
11
07:00 PM
Winnipeg South Wolves
Elmwood Giants
5
15
Sat
May
11
07:00 PM
St Boniface Legionaires
St James As
3
8
Wed
May
15
07:30 PM
Winnipeg South Wolves
Interlake Blue Jays
4
5
Mon
May
20
06:00 PM
St Boniface Legionaires
Carillon Sultans
4
5
Wed
May
22
07:00 PM
Pembina Valley Orioles
Winnipeg South Wolves
3
5
Wed
May
22
07:00 PM
Carillon Sultans
St James As
8
4
Wed
May
22
07:30 PM
Interlake Blue Jays
Elmwood Giants
1
11

Contacts


PRESIDENT: Mike Garlinski
P: (204) 795-2598
E: mjblpresident@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Jeremy Sourkes
P: (204) 890-4663
E: mjblvp@gmail.com

TREASURER: Curt Letkeman
P: (204) 319-0313
E: mjbltreasurer@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Vacant

UMPIRE IN CHIEF: Ashton Liskie
P: (204) 960-0046
E: mjbluic@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS: TBD

STATISTICIAN: TBD

 TEAM  NAME TITLE   PHONE NUMBER  PHONE NUMBER (2)  EMAIL
Altona Evan Anstett Governor     evan.anstett16@gmail.com
Brandon Not Active        
Carillon Don Meilleur Governor (204) 612-3886    donald.meilleur@servicecanada.gc.ca
Elmwood Max Feierstein Governor (204) 885-7471   southpaw@mymts.net
Interlake Adam Kirk Governor (204) 461-0593   adam_kirk18@hotmail.com
Pembina Valley Josh Ginter Governor (204) 3846205 (204) 362-0924 joshginter@hey.com
St. Boniface Dino Garroni Governor (204) 254-6406 (204) 997-4129 dinogarroni@shaw.ca
St James Curtis Grieve Governor (204) 793-8968   c_grieve@mymts.net
Wpg. South Gary Bell Governor (204) 803-0093   gbell@calmair.com
Baseball Manitoba Jason Miller Executive Director (204) 223-8661  (204) 925-5764 baseball.jason@sportmanitoba.ca
Baseball Manitoba Roger Langlais President     baseball.president@sportmanitoba.ca
Baseball Manitoba Alex Grenier VP-Competition     ajgrenier68@gmail.com

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information